Home FC Barcelona Players List – All Barca Players FC Barcelona Players On Twitter

FC Barcelona Players On Twitter

FC Barcelona Players On Twitter
© Bildbyrån

FC Barcelona Players On Twitter

FC Barcelona Players On Twitter

FC Barcelona Players On Twitter? Do you want a list of all the Barcelona players you can follow on Twitter? Follow FC Barcelona Players on Twitter? Which Barcelona players are on Twitter?

It’s a great way of getting know Barcelona players on a more personal level as they let followers into their private lives a bit more.

Barcelona stars also often interact with each other on it which provides a great deal of banter and humour.

FC Barcelona Players Twitter accounts

Barca players are well known for their antics on Twitter. It’s worth keeping an eye on some of the FC Barcelona Players on Twitter.

Follow FC Barcelona Players on Twitter

FC Barcelona Players On Twitter

So here you can find all the current FC Barcelona players on Twitter.

# Player Twitter Account
1
Marc-André ter Stegen https://twitter.com/mterstegen1
2
Ronald Araujo https://twitter.com/ronaldaraujo939
3
Gerard Piqué https://twitter.com/3gerardpique
4
Miralem Pjanic https://twitter.com/Miralem_Pjanic
5
Sergio Busquets https://twitter.com/5sergiob
6
Sergino Dest https://twitter.com/sergino_dest
7
Philippe Coutinho https://twitter.com/Phil_Coutinho
8
Oscar Mingueza https://twitter.com/oscarmingueza
9
Pedri https://twitter.com/pedri
10
Lionel Messi https://twitter.com/teammessi
11
Ousmane Dembélé https://twitter.com/Dembouz
13
Neto https://twitter.com/Neto_Murara
15
Clément Lenglet https://twitter.com/clement_lenglet
16
Moussa Wagué https://twitter.com/Moussa_WagueOff
17
Antoine Griezmann https://twitter.com/AntoGriezmann
18
Jordi Alba https://twitter.com/JordiAlba
19
Carles Aleñá https://twitter.com/Carlesale10
20
Sergi Roberto https://twitter.com/SergiRoberto10
21
Frenkie de Jong https://twitter.com/DeJongFrenkie21
22
Arturo Vidal https://twitter.com/kingarturo23
23
Samuel Umtiti https://twitter.com/samumtiti
24
Júnior Firpo https://twitter.com/JuniorFirpo03

Former Barcelona players Twitter

Player Twitter Account
Cesc Fabregas https://twitter.com/cesc4official
Andres Iniesta https://twitter.com/andresiniesta8
Carles Puyol https://twitter.com/Carles5puyol
Rafinha Alcantara https://twitter.com/Rafinha
Arda Turan https://twitter.com/ArdaTuran
Luis Suarez https://twitter.com/LuisSuarez9
Jasper Cillessen https://twitter.com/JasperCillessen
Arturo Vidal https://twitter.com/kingarturo23
Thomas Vermaelen https://twitter.com/thomasvermaelen
Jeison Murillo https://twitter.com/JeisonMurillo19
Kevin-Prince Boateng https://twitter.com/KPBofficial
Eric Abidal https://twitter.com/EAbidalOfficial
Marc Bartra https://twitter.com/MarcBartra
Javier Mascherano https://twitter.com/Mascherano
Munir El Haddadi https://twitter.com/Munirhaddadi
Sandro Ramirez https://twitter.com/sandroramirez9
Dani Alves https://twitter.com/DaniAlvesD2
Neymar https://twitter.com/neymarjr
Claudio Bravo https://twitter.com/c1audiobravo
Adriano Correia https://twitter.com/adrianocorreia6

FC Barcelona Players On Twitter

SEE ALSO: