Home FC Barcelona Players List – All Barca Players FC Barcelona Players On Twitter

FC Barcelona Players On Twitter

FC Barcelona Players On Twitter
© Bildbyrån

FC Barcelona Players On Twitter

FC Barcelona Players On Twitter

FC Barcelona Players On Twitter? Do you want a list of all the Barcelona players you can follow on Twitter? Follow FC Barcelona Players on Twitter? Which Barcelona players are on Twitter? Watch & Bet Here =>

It’s a great way of getting know Barcelona players on a more personal level as they let followers into their private lives a bit more.

Barcelona stars also often interact with each other on it which provides a great deal of banter and humour.

FC Barcelona Players Twitter accounts

Barca players are well known for their antics on Twitter. It’s worth keeping an eye on some of the FC Barcelona Players on Twitter.

Follow FC Barcelona Players on Twitter

FC Barcelona Players On Twitter

So here you can find all the current FC Barcelona players on Twitter.

# Player Twitter Account
1
Marc-André ter Stegen https://twitter.com/mterstegen1
2
Sergino Dest https://twitter.com/sergino_dest
3
Gerard Piqué https://twitter.com/3gerardpique
4
Ronald Araujo https://twitter.com/ronaldaraujo939
5
Sergio Busquets https://twitter.com/5sergiob
6
Riqui Puig https://twitter.com/RiquiPuig
7
Ousmane Dembélé https://twitter.com/Dembouz
8
Dani Alves https://twitter.com/DaniAlvesD2
9
Memphis Depay https://twitter.com/pedri
https://twitter.com/Memphis
10
Ansu Fati https://twitter.com/ANSUFATI
11
Adama Traore https://twitter.com/AdamaTrd37
12
Martin Braithwaite https://twitter.com/MartinBraith
13
Neto https://twitter.com/Neto_Murara
14
Nico
15
Clement Lenglet https://twitter.com/clement_lenglet
16
Pedri https://twitter.com/JordiAlba
17
Luuk de Jong https://twitter.com/Carlesale10
18
Jordi Alba https://twitter.com/JordiAlba
19
Ferran Torres https://twitter.com/FerranTorres20
20
Sergi Roberto https://twitter.com/SergiRoberto10
21
Frenkie de Jong https://twitter.com/DeJongFrenkie21
22
Oscar Mingueza https://twitter.com/OscarMingueza
23
Samuel Umtiti https://twitter.com/samumtiti
24
Eric Garcia https://twitter.com/ericgm3
25
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang https://twitter.com/Auba
30
Gavi

Former Barcelona players Twitter

Player Twitter Account
Lionel Messi https://twitter.com/TeamMessi
Cesc Fabregas https://twitter.com/cesc4official
Andres Iniesta https://twitter.com/andresiniesta8
Carles Puyol https://twitter.com/Carles5puyol
Rafinha Alcantara https://twitter.com/Rafinha
Arda Turan https://twitter.com/ArdaTuran
Luis Suarez https://twitter.com/LuisSuarez9
Jasper Cillessen https://twitter.com/JasperCillessen
Arturo Vidal https://twitter.com/kingarturo23
Thomas Vermaelen https://twitter.com/thomasvermaelen
Jeison Murillo https://twitter.com/JeisonMurillo19
Kevin-Prince Boateng https://twitter.com/KPBofficial
Eric Abidal https://twitter.com/EAbidalOfficial
Marc Bartra https://twitter.com/MarcBartra
Javier Mascherano https://twitter.com/Mascherano
Munir El Haddadi https://twitter.com/Munirhaddadi
Sandro Ramirez https://twitter.com/sandroramirez9
Dani Alves https://twitter.com/DaniAlvesD2
Neymar https://twitter.com/neymarjr
Claudio Bravo https://twitter.com/c1audiobravo
Adriano Correia https://twitter.com/adrianocorreia6

FC Barcelona Players On Twitter

SEE ALSO: